Vistula University

CONTACT

Vistula University

3 Stokłosy Str. 
02-787 Warsaw
tel. (+48 22) 45 72 300 fax. (+48 22) 45 72 303 
email:  admission2@vistula.edu.pl 

Head of International Office

Leonid Markusyk
tel. 501 294 962
e-mail: l.markusyk@vistula.edu.pl

(cooperation with recruitment agencies and institutions)

International Admission Coordinator

Halyna Bozhko
tel.: +48 502 603 174
e-mail: h.bozhko@vistula.edu.pl
(cooperation with recruitment agencies )
 

International Admission Officer

Zeram Zeytullayeva

Mob; Viber,WhatsUp: +48 510 858 087
e-mail:  admission2@vistula.edu.pl
(online admission support)

room: 108 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 45 72 336

Hours Dean

Monday 10:00-18:00
Tuesday 10:00-16:00
Wendnesday  - 12:00 - 15:00
Thursday - 10.00-16.00
Friday - 10.00-14.00

In days of meetings

Saturday 08.00 -16.00
Sunday 08.00-14.00

University authorities

Bozena Okraszewska

Phone: +48 22 45 72 370
e-mail: rektorat@vistula.edu.pl
hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 17:00
room: 44

Magdalena Ugorska

phone:  22 45 72 405
e-mail: m.ugorska@vistula.edu.pl
hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00
room: 44

Assistant prof. Barbara Karlikowska
phone: +48 22 45 72 376
e-mail: b.karlikowska@vistula.edu.pl
room: 44

Associate prof. Oskar Kowalewski
phone: +48  22 45 72 374
email: o.kowalewski@vistula.edu.pl 

room: 44

Associate prof. AFiBV Jan Fazlagić
phone: 22 45 72 329
email: j.fazlagic@vistula.edu.pl
room: 44

logo Vistula

Vistula University

3 Stokłosy Str.

02-787 Warsaw

T. +48 22 45 72 300

Fax +48 22 45 72 303

Quick menu

Join us

Stay updated