MEET US ONLINE: WEDNESDAY AT 15.00 (WARSAW TIME) OR THURSDAY AT 16.00 (WARSAW TIME)

MORE

  • Dean's Office Director

    Katarzyna Ciechowicz
    Director
    tel. 22 45 72 412
    e-mail: k.ciechowicz@vistula.edu.pl
    Online duty:
    Tuesdays 15:00 – 16:00, Thursdays 15:00 – 16:00
    Here

  • Contacts to the Dean's Office (online duties)

    Regarding student affairs please get in touch with the dean’s office staff related to your program of studies:

     

    Management, Architecture, Graphic Design (studies in English):
    Ewa Kwaszczyńska – Kowalczyk
    e-mail: e.kwaszczynska-kowalczyk@vistula.edu.pl

     

    International Relations, Finance and Accounting, Economics (studies in English):
    Veronika Lyubomska
    e-mail: v.lyubomska@vistula.edu.pl
    Online duty:
    Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Thursdays 15:00 – 16:00
    Here

     

    Computer Engineering, Philology (studies in English):
    Justyna Brykalska
    e-mail: j.brykalska@vistula.edu.pl
    Online duty:
    Tuesdays 10:00 – 11:00, Fridays 14:00 – 15:00
    Here

     

    Tourism and Recreation, Dietetics, Graphics, Journalism (studies in English):
    Katsiaryna Chechkouskaya
    e-mail: k.chechkouskaya@vistula.edu.pl
    Online duty:
    Tuesdays 11:00 – 12:00, Fridays 12:00 – 13:00
    Here

     

    Ewa Kwaszczyńska-Kowalczyk
    Deputy Director
    tel. 22 45 72 420
    e-mail: e.kwaszczynska-kowalczyk@vistula.edu.pl
    Programmes: Studies in English

  • International Students' Coordinator

    Davut Han Aslan

    Online duties on MS Teams.
    Wednesday: 10:00- 12:00
    Here

    In case of urgent matters, please contact via email d.aslan@vistula.edu.pl or call +48 224572431

  • Online duties of the Vice-Rector for Student Affairs

    MARIA GASIŃSKA, PhD, Vice-Rector for Student Affairs

    Online duties on MS Teams.
    Tuesday, Wednesday 16:40-18:00

    Here

    In case of urgent matters, please contact via email at m.gasinska@vistula.edu.pl

  • Online duties for students of Faculty of Business and International Relations

    Dean of the Faculty of Business and International Relations
    Dr inż. Barbara Karlikowska prof. AFiBV
    e-mail: b.karlikowska@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students

     

    Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Business and International Relation/Director of the Management Program
    Dr Anna Wiśniewska
    e-mail: a.wisniewska@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students 

     

    Director of the Finance and Accounting Program/Director of the Economics Program
    Dr Joanna Kaprowicz
    e-mail: j.karpowicz@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students

     

    Deputy Director of the Finance and Accounting Program
    Dr Krystyna Mościbrodzka, prof. AFiBV
    e-mail: k.moscibrodzka@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students

     

    Deputy Director of the Economics Program
    Dr Anna Pawlak
    e-mail: a.pawlak@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students

     

    Director of the International Relations Program
    Dr Przemysław Damski
    e-mail: p.damski@vistula.edu.pl

    Online duty for students

     

    Guardian/patron of the year

    Coordinators of Erasmus PLUS

  • Online duties for students of the Faculty of Art, Technology And Communication

    STUDENTS SUPERVISORS DOWNLOAD

     

    Dean of the Faculty of Art, Technology And Communication

    Elżbieta Kopciuszewska, BEng, PhD

    e-mail:e.kopciuszewska@vistula.eu.pl

    Phone: +48 533219900

    On-line duty for students: Thursday 12:30-14:30

    HERE

     

    Vice-dean of the Faculty of Art, Technology and Communication

    Magdalena Kłęk, BEng, PhD

    e-mail: m.klek@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students: Wednesdays 13:00-15:00

    HERE

     

    On-line WSTiK secretariat for students of the following fields:

     

    Computer Science

    Journalism and Social Communication

    Monika Helbing

    e-mail: m.helbing@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students: Mondays 11:00 – 12:00

    HERE

     

    On-line secretariat for students of the following fields:

     

    Graphics and Architecture

    Katarzyna Borkowska

    e-mail k.borkowska@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00

    HERE

     

    Director of the Architecture program

    Karolina Zdrodowska, BEng, MSc

    e-mail: k.zdrodowska@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students: Tuesdays 10:30-12:00

    HERE

     

    Director of the IT program

    Edip Senyurek, PhD

    e-mail: e.senyurek@vistula.edu.pl

    Phone: +48 502698454

    On-line duty for students: Wednesdays 14:00-16:00

    HERE

     

    Tomasz Bartczak, PhD

    On-line duty for students: Wednesday 19:00 – 20:00 (one-by-one) (11.11, 23.12, 30.12 and 06.01 there will be no consultations)

    HERE

     

    Director of the Graphics program

    Marcin Bielski, PhD

    e-mail: m.bielski@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students: Mondays 12:30-14:30

    HERE

     

    Director of the Journalism and Social Communication program

    Juliusz Maliszewski, PhD

    e-mail: j.maliszewski@vistula.edu.pl

    On-line duty for students:

    1) Tuesdays 11:30-12:30

    HERE

    2) Thursdays 11:30-12:30

    HERE

     

    dr Piotr Kościński

    On-line duty for students: Tuesdays 17:00- 18:00

    HERE

  • Online duties for students of Tourism and Recreation Faculty

    FACULTY OF TOURISM AND RECREATION SGTIH VISTULA

    Dean’s Secretariat: tel. 22 45 72 419; e-mail: e.lappa@vistula.edu.pl

    CONSULTATION FOR STUDENTS (via MS Teams)

     

    Dean of the Faculty of Tourism and Recreation
    Teresa Skalska, PhD
    e-mail:
    t.skalska@vistula.edu.pl 
    Wednesdays, 11.15-12.00
    Here

     

    Acting Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Tourism and Recreation
    Piotr Kociszewski, PhD
    e-mail: p.kociszewski@vistula.edu.pl 
    Mondays at 13.45-14.30 (from May 11, 2020, weekly)
    Here

     

    Director of the Training Program for TOURISM AND RECREATION
    Joanna Kalecińska, PhD
    e-mail: j.kalecinska@vistula.edu.pl
    Wednesdays 9.30-10.30 (from May 13, 2020, weekly)
    Here

     

    Director of the Training Program for DIETETICS
    Dorota Nowak, BEng, PhD
    e-mail: d.nowak@vistula.edu.pl
    Wednesdays 15.00-16.00 (from May 13, 2020, weekly)
    Here

     

    Director of the Training Program for the COACHING LIFESTYLE direction
    Ewa Gondek, PhD
    e-mail: e.gondek@vistula.edu.pl
    Tuesdays 16.00-17.00 (from May 12, 2020, weekly)
    Here

  • Online duties for students of the Faculty of Philology

    Ali Sengul, PhD

    Monday: 15.00-16.00
    Here

    Wednesday: 15.00-16.00
    Here

     

    Karolina Czępińska, MA

    Friday: 12:30 – 13:30
    Here

    Saturday (part-time studies days) 12:00 – 13:00
    Here

     

    Irena Księżopolska, PhD

    Monday 15:30-16:30
    Here

    Sunday 15:30-16:30
    Here

Apply online

Ta strona internetowa wykorzystuje ciasteczka (cookies), by polepszyć Twój komfort korzystania z naszej strony. Aby nadal móc korzystać z tej strony, musisz wyrazić zgodę na nasze wykorzystanie tych plików. więcej

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close